Live and Upcoming Events

No live and upcoming event found.

All Previous Events

aahar

AAHAR - The International Food & Hospitality Fair 2019

Food & Beverages
Free Entry

  Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, Delhi, India

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019, 10:00 AM

aahar

3rd Internet of Things India Expo 2019

IT & Technology
Free Entry

  Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, Delhi, India

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019, 10:00 AM

aahar

Inside 3D Printing - Mumbai 2018

Print & Printing
Free Entry

  100, Dr Annie Besant Rd, Lotus Colony, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400018, India

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018, 10:30 AM

aahar

ACETECH 2018

Architecture & Designing
Free Entry

  Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, Delhi, India

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018, 10:00 AM

aahar

bauma CONEXPO INDIA 2018

Tools & Equipments
Free Entry

  Huda Grounds, Leisure Valley Rd, Sector 29, Gurgaon, 122015, Haryana

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018, 10:00 AM

aahar

LED Expo India - Delhi 2018

Electric & Electronics
Free Entry

  India Expo Center, Knowledge Park, Greater Noida, 201308, Uttar Pradesh

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018, 10:00 AM

aahar

IFSEC India

Security Equipments
Free Entry

  Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, Delhi, India

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018, 10:00 AM

aahar

Indian International Trade Fair 2018

Consumer Fair
Free Entry

  Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, Delhi, India

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018, 10:00 AM

aahar

India International Security Expo 2018

Security & Defense
Free Entry

  Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, Delhi, India

Friday, Oct 5, 2018, 9:00 AM

aahar

Thessaloniki International Fair 2018

Consumer Fair
Free Entry

  Thessaloniki International Exhibition, Thessaloniki, Greece

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018, 10:00 AM

aahar

Goa Food & Hospitality Expo 2018

Food & Beverages
Free Entry

  Dr Shyama Prasad Mukherjee indoor stadium, Goa University, Taleigao, Goa

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018, 10:30 AM

aahar

India International Footwear Fair 2018

Consumer Fair
Free Entry

  Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, Delhi, India

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018, 9:00 AM

Event by Categories


Address

D-159 Sector - 7
NOIDA, UP
INDIA 201301

Contacts

info@quikpass.in
info@tickey.in